Barkada MuOnline
Welcom to Barkada Mu Forum Community

[GUIDE] Basic Functions

Go down

[GUIDE] Basic Functions

Post by Diminish on Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:31 pm

Mu Online General Functions:

* Left Mouse Button: Move, Attack, Lean, or Sit-down options
* Right Mouse Button: Use spells or skills
* [Ctrl] + Mouse Button: PK Attack
* F1: Help Menu
* F2: Dialogue Toggle
* F3: Whisper mode On/Off
* F4: Adjust Chat Window
* F5: Toggles chatting window
* Enter: Opens Text Box
* Shift: Holds Character position
* Space-bar: Picks up Item/Zen
* Print Screen: Takes Screen Shot
* ALT: Displays Item name on ground
* C: Character Stats
* I/V: Inventory
* M: Warp Menu (list of all maps)
* D: Command List
* Q: Uses default health item
* W: Uses default mana potion
* E: Uses item that is put into Shortcut
* R: Uses item that is put into Shortcut
* F: Opens/Closes friends meniu
* P: Party Window
* G: Guild Window
* A: skill tree
* U: menu
*X: Mu Online Shop
* Numbers (1-9): Select Spell/Skill Binds
* CTRL + number (1-9): Bind spells/skill to number

Chat Functions:

* ~ <message>: sends party message
* @ <message>: sends guild message
* @> <message>: sends guild notice (Guild Leader Only)
* Page UP and Page DOWN: scrolls through messages
* TAB: Toggles between Chat box and ID box
* Right Click on Message: Obtains Whisper ID

* D: Command Window

[You must be registered and logged in to see this image.]

* /Party: To set up a party
* /Guild: To join a guild
* /Trade: To start a trade
* /Request off : Declines any request
* /Request on :accepts all requests
* /Buy: Opens personal store
* /Duel: Begins/Ends a duel with opposing player
*/clearpk: Clears your PK status

*/move or /warp <map_name> - Moves you to a desired map
*/war or /guildwar <guild_name> - starts a war with the desired guild
*/soccer or /battlesoccer <guild_name> - starts a soccer game against the desired guild

When you press "C" you will see your character stats, level, free points, etc.
All characters has 4 attributes which you need to rise : Strength, Agility, Stamina and Energy. Only Dark Lord has one additional : Command. Points you get for each level you make, max lvl is 400, after you will have to reset your character via website and start leveling again(to gain more points).Each character gets 5 points per level, only Magic Gladiator and Dark Lord gets 7 points per level.

Posts : 20
Reputation : 0
Join date : 22/04/2013
Age : 24
Location : Behind You

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum